100 Things To Do Before You Graduate

bucket-list

UNC senior Mary Frances Buoyer created a new app, and I strongly suggest you download it. The app is called the UNC Bucket List and contains 100 “Carolina” related tasks that you can add to your “bucket” to complete before you graduate from Carolina. The list ranges from get on the risers for a basketball game to eat cheese fries at Linda’s.

I have an insatiable thirst to do everything. I’m a do-er. I’m thirsty to see everything around me, to meet the people I share the sidewalks with, and to experience every opportunity presented to me. I’m not only thirsty to do these things myself, but to motivate others to do so as well. I’ve found over the years that motivating and influencing other people is how I find meaning in my life. This past May, I was thirsty for a way to motivate myself and to motivate others as I was entering my senior year at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.

– Buoyer

I’m challenging myself to complete one task on my list each week.

I challenge you to do the same.

Leave a Reply

